Tyson Foods Announces Virtual Investor Day 2021 to be held on December 9, 2021

SPRINGDALE, Ark., Nov. 17, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Tyson Foods, Inc. (NYSE: TSN) announced today that the company will host a virtual Investor Day on Thursday, December 9, 2021, beginning at 10 a.m. Eastern time (9 a.m. Central time) and concluding at approximately 1 p.m. Eastern time (noon Central time).